Liberal Arts Department Faculty:

  • Dr. Jeff Birdsong
    918-540-6348 or jbirdsong@neo.edu
    political science/social studies education, department chair

  • Dr. Seonae Ha-Birdsong
    918-540-6334 or sbirdsong@neo.edu
    English & Literature instructor

  • Ms. Beth Blalock
    918-540-6304 or bblalock@neo.edu
    Sociology, NEO-Miami

  • Mr. Tom Callan
    918-540-6383 or thomas.callan@neo.edu
    pre-law/social studies education

  • Kathleen Chrismon
    918-540-6264 or kchrismon@neo.edu
    English, Literature, & Humanities instructor

  • Adam Compton
    918-540-6280 or acompton@neo.edu
    Instrumental music instructor

  • Dr. Lesli Deichman
    918-787-5475 or ldeichman@neo.edu
    Psychology, NEO-Grove

  • Ms. Ashlee Jackson
    918-540-6265 or aajacks@neo.edu
    Elementary Education, Scholars Program Coordinator

 
 
 
Top