• Debbie Morgan, MS, RN
    Director of Nursing,
    Department Chair: Nursing, Allied Health & Physical Education

    (918) 540-6312 or demorgan@neo.edu
  • Marsha Cleaver, MS, RN
    Instructor of Nursing
    (918) 540-6377 or mcleave@neo.edu
  • Meleen Froman, MSN, RN
    Instructor of Nursing
    (918) 540-6317 or meleen.froman@neo.edu
  • Kathleen Norman, MS, RN
    Instructor of Nursing
    (918) 540-6375 or kathleen.norman@neo.edu

  • Susan Panter, MS, RN
    Instructor of Nursing
    (918) 540-6318 or spanter@neo.edu
  • Deborah Seigel, MS, RN
    Instructor of Nursing
    (918) 540-6313 or deborah.seigel@neo.edu
  • Cynthia Brown, MSN, RN
    Instructor of Nursing
    (918) 540-6152 or cynthia.keeton_brown@neo.edu
  • Jan Allen, MS, RN
    Coordinator, LPN/Paramedic to RN Fast Track Program
    (918) 540-6473 or jan.allen@neo.edu
  • Lauren Brown, MS, RN
    Instructor of Nursing
    (918) 540-6331
 
 
 
Top