Home / Academics / Support / CASA / Staff

 
rachel-lloyd

Rachel Lloyd, M.S.
Director, CASA
918-540-6971 or rlloyd@neo.edu

tina-hancock

Tina Hancock
Office Manager
918-540-6242 or tina.hancock@neo.edu

ryan-orcutt

Ryan Orcutt, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor and Reach Higher Coordinator
918-540-6314 or ryan.orcutt@neo.edu

keeley-adams

Keeley Adams, M.S.
Academic Advisor and NEO Honors Program Assistant Director
918-540-6971 or keeley.adams@neo.edu

elizabeth-flees

Elizabeth Flees, M.Ed.
Distance Advisor and NEO GOLD Coordinator
918-540-6174 or eflees@neo.edu

elisa-white

Elisa White, M.Ed.
Online Instructional Designer
918-540-6151 or elisa.white@neo.edu

 
 
 
Top