Home / Student Life / Organizations

 

Here is a list of on-campus student organizations and contact information so you can get involved!

ACCOUNTING CLUB
SPONSOR: Pat Creech 918.540.6294 pcreech@neo.edu

AFRICAN-AMERICAN/EBONEY SOCIETY
SPONSOR: Dr. David Loving 918.540.6346 dloving@neo.edu

AG. AMBASSADORS
SPONSOR: Alisen Anderson 918.540.6273 alisen@neo.edu

AG. ED
SPONSOR: Alisen Anderson 918.540.6273 alisen@neo.edu

AGGIE SOCIETY
SPONSORS: McKenize Nygren 918.540.6998 mckenzie.nygren@neo.edu
Alisen Anderson 918.540.6273 alisen@neo.edu

ART CLUB
SPONSOR: Jessica Stout 918.540.6245 Jessica.s.stout@neo.edu

BAND
SPONSOR: Adam Compton 918.540.6280 acompton@neo.edu

BAPTIST COLLEGIATE MINISTRY
SPONSOR: Kimily Waldron kwaldron@BGCO.ORG

BASS FISHING CLUB
SPONSOR: Steve Dixon 918.540.6342 steve.dixon10@neo.edu

CFFC: CHRIST FOLLOWERS FELLOWSHIP CLUB
SPONSOR: Amanda Burrows 918.540.6262 Amanda.burrows@neo.edu

CIA: CATHOLICS IN ACTION
SPONSOR: Dennis Siegmann 918.540.6996 dennis.siegmann@neo.edu

CHOIR/MEISTERSINGERS
SPONSOR: Mary Susan Whaley 918.540.6987 mswhaley@neo.edu

CHRISTIAN STUDENT FELLOWSHIP
SPONSOR: Lonnie Portenier lonnie.p@juno.com

COLLEGE REPUBLICANS
SPONSOR: Pat Creech 918.540.6294 pcreech@neo.edu

CRIMINAL JUSTICE SOCIETY
SPONSOR: Troy Fugate 918.540.6208 tfugate@neo.edu

ENGINEERING CLUB
SPONSOR: Matt Mayfield 918.540.6367 mmayfield@neo.edu

EQUINE CLUB
SPONSOR: Amanda Burrows 918.540.6262 amanda.burrows@neo.edu

FORESTRY & WILDLIFE CLUB
SPONSOR: Mike Neal 918.540.6274 mneal@neo.edu

GLOBAL INITIATIVE
SPONSOR: Lenny Windle 918.540.6145 lwindle@neo.edu

INTERNATIONAL CLUB
SPONSOR: Ryan Orcutt 918.540.6314 ryan.orcutt@neo.edu

NEO INVESTMENT CLUB
SPONSOR: Ron Lawson 918.540.6287 rlawson@neo.edu

LGBT AND FRIENDS
SPONSOR: Moses Martinous 918.540.6345 mosesrm@neo.edu

MASQUERS CLUB
SPONSOR: Steve McCurley 918.540.6196 smccurley@neo.edu

MLT: MEDICAL LAB TECH
SPONSOR: Mitzie Miller 918.540.6307 mitzie@neo.edu

NATIVE AMERICAN STUDENT ASSOCIATION
SPONSOR: Hanna Berryman 918.540.6351/6320 hannah.berryman@neo.edu

NORSE CAMPUS MINISTRY
SPONSOR: Dale Patterson 918.540.6990 dale.patterson@neo.edu

NEO NURSING ASSOCIATION
SPONSOR: Marsha Cleaver 918.540.6377 mcleave@neo.edu
Kathleen Norman 918.540.6375 kathleen.norman@neo.edu

NEO CHEERLEADERS
SPONSOR: Cody Keys 918.540.6206

NORSE STARS
SPONSOR: Jessica Keys 918.540.6206

NURSING STUDENT ASSOCIATION
SPONSOR: Marsha Cleaver 918.540.6377 mcleave@neo.edu
Kathleen Norman 918.540.6375 kathleen.norman@neo.edu

PHI Beta Lambda
SPONSOR: Brenda Lucas 918.540.6285 blucas@neo.edu

PHI THETA KAPPA
SPONSOR: LaShawna Powers 918.540.6347 Lashawna.powers@neo.edu

PHYSICAL THERAPIST ASSISTANT CLUB
SPONSOR: Sidney Morgan 918.540.6396 samorgan@neo.edu

PROFESSIONAL EDUCATORS SOCIETY
SPONSOR: Carla Murphy 918.540.6969 carla.murphy@neo.edu

PSYCHOLOGY STUDENT ASSOC.
SPONSOR: Lori Kurtz 918.540.6229 lkurtz@neo.edu

RESIDENT LIFE
SPONSOR: Tonya Rowland 918.540.6301 trowland@neo.edu

SIERRA STUDENT COALITION
SPONSOR: Seonae Ha-Birdsong 918.540.6334 sbirdsong@neo.edu

SKEET SHOOTING CLUB
SPONSOR: Mike Neal 918.540.6274 mneal@neo.edu

SOCIAL WORK CLUB
SPONSOR: Beth Blalock 918.540.6304 bblalock@neo.edu

NEO STUDENT AMBASSADORS
SPONSOR: Scott Donaldson 918.540.6290 scott.donaldson@neo.edu
Rochelle Vanover 918.540.6286 rochelle.vanover@neo.edu

STUDENT BODY GOVERNMENT
SPONSOR: VP of Student Affairs, Amy Ishmael 918.540.6212 aishmael@neo.edu

WESLEY FOUNDATION
SPONSOR: Donni Long 918.919.2022 wesleystudentcenter@yahoo.com

 
 
 
Top