Bobbie Pennington, M.Ed.
Success Center Coordinator/Reach Higher Coordinator/Honors Program Co-Coordinator
918-540-6971 or bpennington@neo.edu

Natalie Long, B.A.
Academic Advisor
918-542-8441 or natalie.long@neo.edu

Paul Atkins
Success Coach/Discipline Coordinator
918-540-6247 or paul.atkins@neo.edu

Vanessa Rhoades
Success Coach/Manager of the NEO Food Pantry and Peggy’s Closet
918-540-6246 or vanessa.rhoades10@neo.edu

Sheri Shyers
Testing and Advising Administrative Assistant/CCAMPIS Grant Coordinator
918-540-6242 or sheri.shyers@neo.edu

Shani Snell, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor and Title III Support Resources Coordinator
918-540-6314 or shani.snell@neo.edu

Cristen Knight
Success Center Administrative Assistant/Switchboard Operator
918-540-6208 or Cristen.Knight@neo.edu

 
 
 
Top